Specialists in Advanced Electrolysis, Hair and Beauty 

​​welcome to

ROSIE'S UNISEX SALON

LGBTQ

Cheralyn Woolcock review 6th September 2017.

"Thank you for cutting mine and my daughter's hair. You did an amazing job. Fantastic service and a lovely lady."

Julie Review April 2018

"Lovely lady, very professional - felt completely at ease - she really knew what she was doing. I'm a nurse and I can vouch for her aseptic technique. Would go again and happy to recommend"

Emma Hill Review 15th May 2018

"Thanks for the great 'emergency' tidy-up hair cut you did for me a couple of weeks ago. Feel much happier now and will be back soon!"

TESTIMONIALS

Cathy review 3rd July 2017​​

"I love my low light hair and my mum likes it too. My husband couldn't see any difference! Honestly he must go round with his eyes shut! I really love how it looks in great condition"

Katie Andreoletti  Review 24th February 2019

​"Friendly lovely lady who puts your mind at ease"

Dee Norton Review 9th November 2018

"Rosie removed a tag and 2 warts for me, she is lovely and I felt very at ease... brilliant price as well... thank you Rosie"

Zak Bidwell  Review 23rd February 2019

"I attended Rosie's Unisex Salon today for some cosmetic work to remove a mole on the side of my head. She gave

me professional advice to ensure the mole was safe to remove. I also received great customer service in this friendly

​environment during the procedure. 100% recommended, Amazing Results."

Sam Belgium Review November 2018

"Visit Rosie regularly, every experience is enjoyable. Fantastic service and reasonably priced. Rosie is approachable and friendly and I would highly recommend to anyone"

Telephone​
07966 763862

Nicole Holmes  Review 2nd February 2019

"Had 5 moles removed by Rosie! Amazing Results they are completely gone will definitely be going back to have a further 2 done!!"

Jan Be - Local Guide  Review January 2019

"Small Salon in a Courtyard right next to Waitrose Car Park where you can park 2 hours for free. A lot of services available for a small place including hair, aromatherapy, and even electrolysis. Very reasonable prices"

Robert Daunton Review December 2018

"Had some Electrolysis Treatment done on my hand, I have to say I am very pleased with the results. I can highly recommend Rosie's Unisex Salon, very professional and great value. Thanks Rosie for getting my confidence back."

Karen Cook March 2018

"My son was tentative about having 24" of hair cut off. I knew Rosie was the right person for the job and her salon is small and personal which was ideal. It was important that the hair was cut in the right way to donate it to the Little Princess Trust. The haircut was perfect and very reasonably priced as always. Thanks Rosie"

Wendy Mepham Review 2nd April 2018

"Recommend a massage, brilliant. Warm and relaxing, sympathetically done"